NSV- Planning

In the entire 4 months that I have been with WW, I have never planned out an entire day at once.  And last night, I planned exactly what I wanted to have today!  Reasoning, going to a concert a couple hours after work so going home between them would just be a waste of gas. 

B: Oatmeal & apple with water.
L: Lean Cuisine Pizza & 10 baby carrots with water.
D: Turkey burger on whole wheat bread, with Muensters natural cheese, ketchup, and a lovely salad with peppers, tomatoes, and pepper on it. Going to spray olive oil dressing on top of the salad. Diet coke to drink
S: Light Chocolate Silk Milk 8oz

All that and there is still 1.5 points left for the day… I may splurge and get a little treat to enjoy during the concert, like Mentos. Yum!  I like planning like this! Makes me feel a little bit more in control of everything.  Unfortunately, it’s not something I can do every day seeing as dinner with my family is usually a wild card until it happens.

If I didn’t have to work and homework, I would have scheduled a workout.  But I won’t have time, so I’ll just park across the street from the venue and walk farther. Not a bad planned day, right?

Leave a Reply

