Back in the Game!

 

Last Weeks Weight ~ 154.2  
Todays Weight ~ 151.8
Difference ~ -2.4

 

 

This week I tracked everything I ate and monitored my food intake a little more than the couple weeks previous where I was quite naughty… and guess what?  Being good pays off!  Yesterday when I saw the numbers, I all but jumped out of my skin!  1.8 pounds away from goal! SCORE!

Finals are finishing up at the end of this coming week and I can’t wait… where’s the fast-forward button so I don’t have to worry about it anymore?

It’s the Bachelorette Party and Wedding on Friday and Saturday that I will be concerned about.  Let’s hope I can control myself those nights. Wish me luck!

Goal this week:
Keep up with the good tracking skills I used last week :)

Leave a Reply

