Made Goal!

Previous WI ~ 151
Today’s Weight ~ 148
Difference ~ -3

So my major goal when I started WW was to reach the weight that I was in my high school senior pictures before I left for England… and this morning I made it!! Weighed in at 148 pounds on my Wii Fit! Ask my mom and my brother’s girlfriend–they were there to witness! :P

I really cannot express how thrilled I am!  Now I know I just need to try and maintain over the course of my England trip for the next couple months.

I’ve got a lot I need to do, but I thought I’d post this update really quick!

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

