Lost Appetite

This week has been a real rollercoaster this week as far as emotions go.  However, I’m still tracking my food and doing well with my WW plan.  But today, I’ve lost my appetite.

I’m breaking up with my BF in about 30 minutes since that’s when I can see him  since I haven’t seen him since last Thursday, and he only called me twice this week after prodding from his friends. One of the times he was angry and irritated and cut the call short.  There’s a lot of drama surrounding this and I won’t bog you down in it all.  Let’s just say it’s all about him even though he’s literally a dead-end guy, he lies and hurts me even if he doesn’t know it, and I’m sick of being someone for him to mooch from.  There’s a lot of speculation about him going around.  I’ve gotten to the point where I don’t care and I’m just… done.  And I don’t know how he’s going to take it.

All I know is that, I don’t feel like eating.  Only 4/5 of my lunch remained.  Ate my Fiber 1 bar a couple hours ago and I’d usually be hungry by now.  It’s just an aching there instead of an appetite. 

Girls night tonight after the break up.  With chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream.  Maybe its not a bad thing my appetite is gone because the points for that will make up for the rest of my day, I’m sure. 

Peace.

(Pictures will be up tomorrow from the Gala last night!)

Leave a Reply

