3 used to be my fave number…

… but right now, not so much. It’s how many weeklie points I have left. And I still have 3 more days until my WI day. (yep posting on Tuesday night but it’s gonna say Wednesday on here)

Today started out well enough. Woke up early, did the Shred (it’s all natshizzle’s fault for inspiring me to do that!), had my banana & pb on orowheat. Had an orowheat turkey sandwich for lunch with an apple. Went to the office, and that’s where it started going downhill.

There were tootsie rolls. I love tootsie rolls. And then I went home… cake was still on the counter. At this point I’m seriously tempted to throw the rest out because I feel like I’m the only one eating it and there’s only a third left (it is so delectable, just thinking of the flavor makes me salivate like a dog!).

And then it was girls night with my aunts and my mom tonight! We went to Texas Roadhouse. I figured– eh, it’s TOM. I’ll have a steak, no butter on my veggies and have a sweet potato to sweeten the deal and get in some good carotins, protein and the rest of my veggie servings. What I didn’t count on were the rolls. The fresh out of the oven rolls. Seriously, how can dinner rolls be so scrumptious? I had 5. No joke. 5. I didn’t finish my veggies, steak or my sweet potato because I was honest-to-goodness full.

So when I got home to watch the Glee premiere, I did it on the elliptical. I feel a little better for getting all these AP’s but… man!

MY ROPE DOES NOT NEED THIS MUCH SLACK! REIN IT BACK IN, REIN IT BACK IN!

On a positive note, I am tracking everything… which is why I know I have 3 WP left.

What am I doing? It’s like I’m balancing the bad food I eat with better food but in the process, I’m eating more than I need to. But in actuality the not-so-good food I eat far out weighs the good food… *sigh*

TOM is a beeeeeeee-yotch.

TOMORROW MUST BE BETTER! Here is my plan.

8 AM- Wake up, eat an apple and gummy vitamins, get ready and go to work.
9 AM- GREEN TEA! 2 CUPS!
10 AM- Yogurt time.
11 AM- Go to class.
2 PM- Eat orowheat/lettuce/turkey/low-fat provolone sandwich with a banana for lunch.
4 PM- Fiber 1 Bar… maybe more green tea.
6 PM- Get home and have grapes as snack.
6:30- ZUMBA!
8 PM- dinner followed by joint supplements (jaw disorder)… I wish I could plan dinner but I have no idea what the family is going to do. I’ll try and keep it simple. Portion it out and try and plan how much to eat before actually eating.
And then homework…
Before bed, do yoga.

In the words of my former Leader… I must behave. And perhaps review my WW booklets as a re-booster just in case.

Leave a Reply

