L4G: Week 2 Results

Yep, yep, yep. Still doing this even though this week wasn’t my best. I didn’t get to go to my meeting but I still weighed in at home. Stats if you please!

Here are the measurements from last week compared to this weeks:
Height- 5’9″
Weight- B:156.6 lbs | WW: 157.2 lbs –> B: 156.0 | WW: 156.6 (well, that’s what it would be because of my clothes so that’s what I’m putting in my tracker)
Arms- 11 in –> 11 in
Hips- 41.5 in –> 41.25 in
Bust- 36 in –> 36 in
Waist- 27 in –> 27 in
Thighs- 22.5 in –> 22 in

So no inches gained! Victory there! In fact, I lost .75 inches and .6 lbs. Not too shabby for having a fairly crappy start to this past week. Maybe last week I stayed the same because of TOM… that could be it. Lots of factors going into this. Haha!

I’m still attributing this success solely to my activity this week. 30 APs even though I ate about 10 of them. This week will be better food-wise. Control will be maintained again! TOM won’t be in the way with all it’s emotional-ness and the synonymous bottomless pit syndrome. I’m still a bit emotional but it’s more like, “Oh, what a sad song! I’m going to shed a tear!” not like a stuff my face because I can’t get a grip on my stressful life.

Hopefully I can find a meeting I can go to before next weekend so I can finally get my new WW booklet!

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

