At the beginning again…

That’s it. I’ve cleared my weight loss history on the WeightWatchers website (after printing my previous one of course) and I’m starting fresh! My official weigh in day isn’t until Saturday but I needed the start now…

Now it’s time to go back to basics! Focus on tracking, GHG’s and my daily P+ target, activity whenever I can, portion control… all that good stuff. =)

Doing all of this will help get the stupid number on the scale back to where it is supposed to be. Last week was spring break and I’m feeling ready to knuckle down. My schedule is slowing down so hopefully there won’t be any issues with stress eating or anything like that. Thank goodness!

So I’m back to the beginning and ready to go! Who’s with me? :)

Leave a Reply

