What should I try?

My brain keeps getting pulled in about a billion different directions this week!

First I discover an interesting challenge of doing 100 pushups through a six-week training regimen where you sculpt and awesome upper body along with achieving a pretty sweet fitness goal. I’d really like to do this in all honesty. Only 10 minutes 3 times a week isn’t bad.

Then I hear about the Wendie Plan. Since I weigh in general on Sunday or Monday, my weekly points plan would likely look something like this:

Sunday – 39
Monday – 36
Tuesday – 29
Wednesday – 37
Thursday – 31
Friday – 49 to 51
Saturday – 29

And now my mind is toying with the idea of participating in NaNoWriMo! With regards to this, my mind keeps wondering, “Which of my dreams could I use for a story this time?” Yeah…

From this, you’d think my brain/body is craving either try something new or set a new goal. I need to listen to my gut, but I don’t want to overwhelm myself and do too much. My brain already feels overwhelmed just by all of these bustling around vying for my attention. So what to do, what to do…

Can you tell that I haven’t gotten any work done today? Haha!

I challenge you to try something new this weekend! Hey, maybe you’d like to join me in the 100 pushup challenge? If so, let me know!

Happy Friday everyone! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

