On track for Thanksgiving!

I’ll admit that last week wasn’t my best… Rehearsals, work, plus late nights with friends on top of early mornings definitely left me utterly exhausted by the end of the week. I tried to track but the inconvenience of not being able to log in on Firefox didn’t help. My activity even suffered… I tried to make up for that by being ultra active during rehearsals.

Not this week though. This week I’m back and going strong! Having a great OP day today with even some Zumba thrown in the mix.

I arranged my Wendie Plan to have Thursday be my high point day. I think this will be a good way to not only let myself enjoy Thanksgiving but also not deprive myself from my favorite treats by being careful with what I consume on my lower point days. Wendie is awesome and I intend on working that plan this week.

Activity may be a challenge, but that’s why I did Zumba today for sure. I’m planning on going on Wednesday at my gym so hopefully that will help too…

GAH! Can you believe the holidays are here? It is seriously is blowing my mind that my mom already has the Christmas decorations up! Memo to time: SLOW DOWN. I’m not done with my graduate apps for USC yet so really… slow down. Haha!

I hope you all have been having a good holiday season so far! I’ll need to come catch up on some blogs when I get a breather. Just know I’m sending love all your way during this crazy time!

XOXO

Good luck being on track and enjoying Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

